The University of Melbourne

The University of Melbourne provides educational services. It is a comprehensive university offering a wide range of courses through eleven faculties: Architecture; Building and Planning; Arts; Economics and Commerce; Education; Engineering; Institute of Land and Food Resources; Law; Medicine; Dentistry and Health Sciences; Music; Science; and Veterinary Science. In addition, there is the Melbourne Business School and the affiliated Victorian College of the Arts.

Categories: EducationNorth China

Room 822 Xinzhong Mansion, No.2 Xinzhong West Street, Gongti North Road, Dongcheng District
Beijing, Beijing 100027 P.R.China

Get Directions


86 10 65518656

Contact Name: Lily Xie

Position: China Country Manager

Industry: Education & Training

Working Group: Education